Hawk, your expertise please on NAD T762 vs. Denon 3083 and speakers

Dave
I found the site today and have read many good comment from you and many others. I'm a newbie in this area, and would like to seek some advise to make the correct investment that will last me a while before any upgrade. I hope that you can give me some input on this this question that I have. Here I go:
Receiver choice:
NAD T762 for $1000 or Denon 3803 for $650
Speakers to be use:
PSB Image 6T for front LR
PSB Image 8C for center or possibly 9C if needed.
PSB Image 10s for SR.
I have a Klipsch KSW-10 sub (I bought this before the set, my mistake on this one I think). I'll try to use this Sub first and see if it will save me some $$. If all fail, I can try to get the PSB Stratus Subsonic 7.

My room is 32Lx18Lx9H with roughly an 13' open on one side.

My budget is around 3K max to have the system and the 5.1 setup.

Thank you.

Dave
Oh I just want to add one more thing. I currently own a pair of DCM Time Frame 6.0 . Do you think that I can keep that and skip the PSB 6T pair? Will it fit with T762?

Thank you again.

Johnny
Dave,