Username: Jtown

Team Revolution, Texas

Post Number: 975
what does Infinite Baffle mean?

Gold Member
Username: Basssquared

Kansas

Post Number: 1575
it means you can use those subs free air you know without a box just bolted on a baffle

Silver Member
Username: Talon01

12 audioque 2.5 145.2 ..., Pa Usa

Post Number: 498
cool

Gold Member
Username: Nd4spd18

Northwest PA

Post Number: 4409
I have NEVER seen an IB install that yielded good performance. Should be interesting to see how these do.

Silver Member
Username: Cblaze

Rock island, Tenesssee Us

Post Number: 638
Upload

Silver Member
Username: Mj23dynasty

Some where 12 wangin o..., The Mighty J... USA

Post Number: 577
Wow tht concept doesn't sound 2 good but hey I'm a noob.

Silver Member
Username: Press1

Yuba City, CA USA

Post Number: 317
Back in the day I had two Lanzar 12" Infinite baffle subs in an Accord.

My wife made me take them out because it was too loud for her. Now we have separate cars! lol

Silver Member
Username: Hgihkcin

Lincoln, NE

Post Number: 293
i doubt many people will be putting them in cars, i think they will go mostly twords home audio use

Gold Member
Username: Tremor1127

Fi

Post Number: 2520
yeah, they should be good for HT but i still wouldnt use them just for music in my house...

Silver Member

Yuba City, CA USA

Post Number: 318
"i doubt many people will be putting them in cars, i think they will go mostly twords home audio use"

???

Maybe, but if you have a good sealed up trunk, just mount a baffle behind the seat mount your sub...trunk becomes box, and bam...you have bass.

How would you use it in HT?

Gold Member
Username: Insearchofbass

Post Number: 7294
"Back in the day I had two Lanzar 12" Infinite baffle subs in an Accord.

My wife made me take them out because it was too loud for her. Now we have separate cars! lol"

back when Lanzar was Lanzar they made some mean subs and amps too

Platinum Member
Username: Wingmanalive

A pic is worth 1000 posts!!